$31.00 USD

"HEEL TURN" 12" Vinyl Record (PRE ORDER)

"HEEL TURN" 12" Vinyl Record  (PRE ORDER)

BUBBLEGUM PINK - limited to 200 copies (First Pressing)

“HEEL TURN” is the Sophomore anticipated offering from El Paso, TX duo Lesser Care. Written between 2021 and 2023, these are 12 tracks that display an elevation of differences & new possibilities, not only through the group's signature gloomy sound, but through the world they were birthed into.

Produced, mixed & engineered by Phillip Odom (Militarie Gun, Glare, Downward) & mastered by Will Yip (Turnstile, Nothing, Title Fight) “HEEL TURN” is crafted by hands that bring some of the most energetic, emotional songwriting of this new generation.

Lesser Care is…
Andres Chavez
Zane Pacillas

Andres Chavez - Composer, Lyrics, Vocal, Guitar
Zane Pacillas - Drums, Percussion, Vocal
Angel Yglecias - Bass, Guitar
Phillip Odom - Producer, Engineer, Vocals, Percussion
Tobias Grave - Vocals on track 6
Haley Anne - Vocals on track 7

“HEEL TURN” written in El Paso, TX
Produced, mixed & engineered by Phillip Odom in Los Angeles, CA
Mastered by Will Yip in Philadelphia, PA

Vinyl layout & design by Andres Chavez
Cover Artwork shot by Cain Cox
Additional photography by Aidan Pacillas